Another music recommendation

February 26, 2011 at 3:33 am | Posted in Music, Music Recommendations | 1 Comment

I’m sorry to say this but I actually planned to do an anime review tonight but I got distracted by Reddit for many more hours than I planned for and here I am, tired, sleepy and unmotivated. Instead of an anime review, I hope you’ll accept this song.

“Made” by Dub FX

This isn’t exactly an obscure artist but just in case you haven’t heard of Dub FX I had to recommend him and this song. My favorite song of Dub FX’s, it could be the lyrics, it could be the layout, whatever it is, I can’t get enough of this song. Puts me in a trance of happiness every single time.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Another Music Recommendation…

    […]February 26, 201 at 3:3 am | Posted in Music, Music Recomendations | Leave a Coment. I'm sory to[…]…


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

