My intentions are clear as ice

March 27, 2011 at 11:17 pm | Posted in Music, Music Recommendations | Leave a comment

I don’t have many readers yet because I haven’t done much in the ways of spreading my blog. This is a good thing as I haven’t updated much these last couple weeks and I’ve become lazier and lazier. Here are some music recommendations that you now have to click and listen to. No, this isn’t a chore, this is for love of life.

Marasy8

Genki Sudo’s MV for World Order’s Mind Shift

Genki Sudo’s Music Video is really well done and can’t be missed. If you like the song, whether you’ve heard it or not, the music video enhances it. They gave life to a song that was already full of life.

Marasy8, if you’ve never heard of him, my god, this is a must listen. I’m a fan of all the songs he’s performed so I think it’s safe to let you choose your own. Marasy’s hands make lightning envious. Let your ears bathe in the beauty of Marasy8’s piano playing. If you want me to recommend a couple specific songs, here are a couple.

Wryyyn Leek song!…no, I don’t know the name of this song.

Red Zone, Destiny?, Flowering Nights?(from comments on youtube), Two Faced Lovers

It was hard for me to pick and choose a couple but I doubt you will be disappointed by my choices. Now go and enjoy some awesome songs.

I wanted to write something up, something nice, useful. I haven’t. I continued to procrastinate through my entire weekend, producing very little in terms of useful material or even anything worth sharing. My intentions mean nothing if I don’t follow through. I will be writing something up soon, a list of recommendations that is specific and broad. This list will be useful, though it will be useless to those who are too close minded to give even one series a try, but I’m not writing for them. Alright, just wanted to get that written down so that I’m binding myself to a written vow to FINALLY get some real content out.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

