A quick note

April 17, 2011 at 6:33 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

From Grave of the Fireflies, saddest movie ever.

Just a quick note here before I write my review. I won’t be updating daily anymore, this will become a week or every two week cycle. I will try and write better reviews, though I don’t mean more in-depth but rather, more thought out. I don’t believe length makes for anything other than length. The content itself should be good enough in as short a space as possible. I’ll try to write my thoughts clearly and concisely, while still leaving enough detail to hopefully paint the world’s picture for you. Well, at least, this is what I want to get better at.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

